You can cancel your service with us at any time. Upon ending your App Service Subscription, we will provide you with the source files of your app, and remove your access to our App Manager.
IMPORTANT NOTE: It’s important to note that our App Service Subscription is not the same as our legacy Support Subscription. If you end your Support Subscription, you will not lose access to your app, etc. Click here for more information.