What if I end my subscription? What happens to my app?

Home Documentation Frequently Asked Questions What if I end my subscription? What happens to my app?

You can cancel your service with us at any time. Cancelling your subscription also cancels updates/maintenance to your app and you lose the ability to send Push Notifications via our service.

Upon ending your subscription, we will provide you with the source files of your app. Please note that we reserve the right to remove your app from our system if you end your subscription.

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.